Ansprechpartner

Christine Osterrieder

Geschäftsleitung
Telefon 09 06 / 7 06 05 - 70
Fax 09 06 / 7 06 05 - 11
E-Mail c.osterrieder@osterrieder.de

Birgit Haase

Disponentin
Telefon 0 90 92 / 96 96 - 17
Fax 0 90 92 / 96 96 - 20
E-Mail b.haase@osterrieder.de

Ernst Hubel

Werkstattleiter
Telefon 09 06 / 7 06 05 - 44
Fax 09 06 / 706 05 - 10
E-Mail werkstatt@osterrieder.de

Michael Aue

Werkstatt
Telefon 09 06 / 7 06 05 - 44
Fax 09 06 / 706 05 - 10
E-Mail werkstatt@osterrieder.de

Birgit Keppler

Personalabteilung
Telefon 09 06 / 70 60 5 - 22
Fax 09 06 / 70 60 5 - 11
E-Mail personal@osterrieder.de

Evi Krauß

Busbetrieb Donauwörth
Telefon 09 06 / 70 60 5 - 65
Fax 09 06 / 70 60 5 - 11
E-Mail e.krauss@osterrieder.de

Tanja Lang

Busbetrieb Donauwörth
Telefon 09 06 / 70 60 5 - 50
Fax 09 06 / 70 60 5 - 11
E-Mail t.lang@osterrieder.de

Sabine Mayr

Busbetrieb Donauwörth
Telefon 09 06 / 70 60 5 - 55
Fax 09 06 / 70 60 5 - 11
E-Mail s.mayr@osterrieder.de

Cornelia Thum

Reisebüro Donauwörth
Telefon 09 06 / 70 60 5 - 21
Fax 09 06 / 70 60 5 - 10
E-Mail c.thum@osterrieder.de

Gabi Rühl

Reisebüro Donauwörth
Telefon 09 06 / 70 60 5 - 15
Fax 09 06 / 70 60 5 - 10
E-Mail g.ruehl@osterrieder.de

Karin Rädisch

Reisebüro Donauwörth
Telefon 09 06 / 70 60 5 - 35
Fax 09 06 / 70 60 5 - 10
E-Mail k.raedisch@osterrieder.de

Claudia Boos

Reisebüro Donauwörth
Telefon 09 06 / 70 60 5 - 23
Fax 09 06 / 70 60 5 - 10
E-Mail c.boos@osterrieder.de

Sigrid Weinberger

Reisebüro Wemding
Telefon 0 90 92 / 96 96 - 10
Fax 0 90 92 / 96 96 - 20
E-Mail s.weinberger@osterrieder.de

Britta Städler

Reisebüro Wemding
Telefon 0 90 92 / 96 96 - 10
Fax 0 90 92 / 96 96 - 20
E-Mail b.staedler@osterrieder.de

Barbara Schneid

Reisebüro Wemding
Telefon 0 90 92 / 96 96 - 18
Fax 0 90 92 / 96 96 - 20
E-Mail b.schneid@osterrieder.de